<html>
<body>
<font face="Verdana">I added a column on the right with my preferences
about the times. I'd like to avoid the 10am slots if possible since that
is 7am here but if its necessary, I'll get up :)<br><br>
<blockquote type=cite class=cite cite="">Wed: 10am  12pm EST/3pm  5pm
GMT      Prefer not<br>
        11am  1pm EST/4pm  6pm
GMT         Cannot<br>
        12pm  2pm EST/5pm  8pm
GMT         Good<br>
Thur: 10am  12pm EST/3pm  5pm GMT     
Good<br>
        11am  1pm EST/4pm  6pm
GMT         Good<br>
        12pm  2pm EST/5pm  8pm
GMT         Prefer Not<br>
Fri: 10am  12pm EST/3pm  5pm
GMT         Good<br>
        11am  1pm EST/4pm  6pm
GMT         Good<br>
        12pm  2pm EST/5pm  8pm
GMT         Good<br>
</font></blockquote><br>
<x-sigsep><p></x-sigsep>
Greg Bronevetsky<br>
Post-Doctoral Researcher<br>
1028 Building 451<br>
Lawrence Livermore National Lab<br>
(925) 424-5756<br>
bronevetsky1@llnl.gov</body>
</html>